en español

Local parties meet as LDs in Maricopa and Pima Counties only; elsewhere, local parties meet at the county level. This does not mean that the county and the LD represent the same boundaries, just that the county and the LD overlap significantly.

LD 1 (Maricopa)

Chair: Ann Olsen

Email: annolsen57@gmail.com

Phone: (508) 951-4523

LD 2 (Pima)

Chair: Michele Manos

Email: michelemanos@yahoo.com 

LD 3 (Pima)

Chair: Eva Carillo Dong

Phone: (520)440-4828

Email: ecdong1@yahoo.com

LD 4 (Maricopa)

Chair: Eileen Fein

Phone: (623) 217-0365

Email: seefein@gmail.com

LD 9 (Pima)

Chair: Kim Holaway

Email: kimholaway@gmail.com

Phone: (520) 577-8033

LD 10 (Pima)

Chair: Bonnie Heidler

Email: bonniesbeads@ix.netcom.com

LD 11 (Pima)

Chair: Steve Witthoeft

Email: sdwitt77@gmail.com

LD 12 (Maricopa)

Chair: Laurie Bingenheimer

Email: laurie.bingenheimer@d12dems.org

LD 13 (Maricopa)

Chair: Terry Gunn

Email: chair@azld13democrats.org

LD 15 (Maricopa)

Chair: Mary Witzel

Phone: (651) 269-2544

Email: mkwitzel1@gmail.com

LD 16 (Maricopa)

Chair: Sharon Stinard 

Email: sharonstinard@gmail.com

LD 17 (Maricopa)

Chair: Nancy Celaya

Email:nacelaya@cox.net

Please check the website at https://ld17dems.org for the latest info about meeting locations and events.

LD 18 (Maricopa)

Chair: Dr. Janie Hydrick

Phone: (480) 628-1845

Email: hydrick@aol.com

Please check website at https://ld18democrats.org/ for the latest info about meeting locations. It can also be found on our Facebook and Meetup pages by searching LD18Dems.

LD 19 (Maricopa)

Chair: Devin Del Palacio

Email: devin.delpalacio1@gmail.com

LD 20 (Maricopa)

Chair: Janet Wilson

Email: wilsonjanet@hotmail.com

LD 21 (Maricopa)

Chair: Cathy Fifer

Phone: 623-412-5928

Email: catikins9@gmail.com

LD 22 (Maricopa)

Chair: Roberta “Bobbie” Kithcart

Phone: (623) 521-7939

Email: bobbie.kithcart@gmail.com

LD 23 (Maricopa)

Chair: Patti O’Neill

Email: pattioneilaz@gmail.com

LD 24 (Maricopa)

Chair: Jade Duran Richardson

Email: jadearichardson@gmail.com

LD 25 (Maricopa)

Chair: Scott Moore

Email: mooresmsr@gmail.com

LD 26 (Maricopa)

Chair: Caroline Burget

Email: carolineburget@gmail.com

LD 27 (Maricopa)

Chair: Patrick Brown

Email: pcbrownii@gmail.com

LD 28 (Maricopa)

Chair: Nancy Schriber

Phone: (602) 538-1120

Email: jrsornts@cox.net

LD 29 (Maricopa)

Chair: Monica Pimentel

Phone: (602) 214-6322

Email: mpimentel.az@gmail.com

LD 30 (Maricopa)

Chair: Liz Luna

Email: llunalizbeth@gmail.com

 

IF YOU HAVE AN UPDATE TO THE INFORMATION ABOVE, PLEASE SEND AN EMAIL TO INFO@AZDEM.ORG

Let’s move Arizona forward.