Contact Us

Arizona Democratic Party

2910 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85012
(Map)
Phone: (602)298-4200
Fax: (602)298-7117

info@azdem.org
www.facebook.com/AZDemParty
www.twitter.com/AZDemParty


Staff Directory

Chair:

Bill Roe | (602)298-4200 | broe@azdem.org


Executive Director:

DJ Quinlan | (602)298-4200 | dquinlan@azdem.org


Director of Finance:

Herschel Fink | (602)234-6808 | hfink@azdem.org


Coordinated Campaign Operations and Finance Director:

Missy Wigley | (602)234-6828 | mwigley@azdem.org


Communications Director:

Barbara Lubin | (602)234-6800 | blubin@azdem.org


Operations Director | Volunteer Coordinator:

Jacqueline Adams | (602)298-4200 | jadams@azdem.org


VAN Elections Director:

Sam Almy | (602)234-6822 | salmy@azdem.org


New Media Director:

Christopher Pawloski | (602)234-6812 | cpawloski@azdem.org


Comptroller:

Dacey Montoya | (602)234-6821 | dmontoya@azdem.org


For Voter File Access, email Sam at salmy@azdem.org


For updates to the website, email Christopher at cpawloski@azdem.org


To contact the Arizona Democratic Party, please complete the form below. You may also contact us by U.S. mail or by phone:

Your Information

Your Message

* Required information

2910 North Central Ave · Phoenix, AZ 85012 · Phone: (602) 298-4200 · Fax: (602) 298-7117

Paid for by the Arizona Democratic Party · Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

© 2014 Arizona Democratic Party. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy · Contact Us

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three